Mrs.  Emily Gehman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Emily Gehman

School Board President

gehmane@slsd.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Nord

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Mary Ann Nord

School Board Vice-President

nordm@slsd.org

Mrs. Anita Desai

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Anita Desai

School Board Treasurer

desaia@slsd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Dimmig

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jeffrey Dimmig

School Board Member 

dimmigjeffrey@slsd.org

Mrs. Kyle Gangewere

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kyle Gangewere

School Board Member

gangewerek@slsd.org

 

Mr. William Lycett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. William Lycett

School Board Member

lycettw@slsd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Parsons

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kathleen Parsons

School Board Member

parsonsk@slsd.org

Dr. Priya Sareen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Priya Sareen

School Board Member

sareenp@slsd.org

Dr. Jennifer Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Jennifer Smith

School Board Member

smithj@slsd.org

Mrs. Kathleen T. Evison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kathleen T. Evison

Superintendent

evisonk@slsd.org